© 2019 by Community Development Inc. 

Employees

Chief Asset Manager
Brandy Garza
brandyg@cdinet.us
Development Officer
Hunter Gascay
hunterg@cdinet.us
Executive Assistant
Holly Townley
hollyt@cdinet.us
Director of Operations
Heather Bee
heatherb@cdinet.us
Closing Manager
Vickie Ensley
vickie@cdinet.us
Consultant
Fred Free
fredf@cdinet.us
Senior Development Officer
Corey Checketts
coreyc@cdinet.us
Legal Assistant
Julie Sparks
julies@cdinet.us
Administrative Assistant
Chris Fairweather
chrisf@cdinet.us